Democratic Candidates in place for 2015 Town Board Election

The Dryden Democratic Party has selected candidates for the upcoming Town Board election. Jason Leifer is the nominee for Town Board Supervisor. Jason is currently the Deputy Town Board Supervisor and has been a member of the board since 2008.

Linda Lavine and Deborah Cipolla-Dennis were nominated for the two Town Board Council member seats. Linda Lavine has served on the Town Board since 2011. Visit our Election 2015 page for more information on the candidates.

The election will be held on November 3, 2015. Visit the Tompkins County Board of Elections website for more information on where to vote.


About Dryden Resources Awareness Coalition

A grassroots, all volunteer group of concerned citizens of the Town of Dryden focused on protecting our natural resources.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s